glasses on a table

News

Bank News and Announcements










Rates are on the move. Stay flexible with our short term CDs with special rates!

Available for a limited time at a UNION Savings Bank office near you! Contact a banker for complete details.

CD Terms on Special
7 Month 3.77% APY*
14 Month 4.04% APY*

Disclosure
*Annual Percentage Yield (APY) is accurate as of December 21, 2022 and subject to change without notice. The minimum balance to open the 7 Month is $1000. The minimum balance to open the 14 month is $1,000. Fees and withdrawals may reduce earnings. No business, institutional, public, or broker deposits are accepted. Penalty for early withdrawal may apply. Other rates and terms available.

The offices of UNION Savings BANK are closed in observance of the following holidays during the 2022 calendar year.

  • New Year’s Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 15, 2022 - All Offices will close at 5:00PM
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth Day - Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day-Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year’s Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2022 - All Offices will close at 12:00PM
The offices of UNION Savings BANK are closed in observance of the following holidays during the 2023 calendar year.

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 7, 2023 - All Offices will close at 5:00PM
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Juneteenth Day - Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Columbus Day-Monday, October 9, 2023
  • Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023